Find us / opening hours

716 6th Avenue New Westminster
V3L 2Z8
Open every week:
Monday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Closed:
Thursday 08 October
Friday 09 October
Saturday 10 October
Sunday 11 October
Monday 12 October
Tuesday 13 October
Wednesday 14 October
Thursday 15 October
Friday 16 October
Saturday 17 October
Sunday 18 October
Monday 19 October
Tuesday 20 October
Wednesday 21 October
Thursday 22 October
Friday 23 October
Saturday 24 October
Sunday 25 October
Monday 26 October
Tuesday 27 October
Wednesday 28 October
Thursday 29 October
Friday 30 October
Tuesday 10 November
Wednesday 23 December
Thursday 24 December
Friday 25 December
Saturday 26 December
Sunday 27 December
Thursday 31 December
Sunday 14 February
Thursday 01 April
Sunday 23 May
Monday 31 May
Sunday 01 August
Sunday 05 September
Sunday 10 October
Wednesday 10 November
Friday 24 December

...