Find us / opening hours

716 6th Avenue New Westminster
V3L 2Z8
Open every week:
Monday, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Also open:
Saturday 24 December,
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Monday 26 December,
9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Closed:
Thursday 30 June
Saturday 30 July
Sunday 31 July
Saturday 03 September
Saturday 08 October
Sunday 09 October
Thursday 10 November
Saturday 24 December
Friday 30 December

...